Albany, OR RV Dealer | Shop Travel Trailers for Sale at Lassen RV

Joseph Calderon

General Manager

joe@lassenrv.com

ext270

Brian Calderon

Sales Manager

brian@lassenrv.com

ext239

Jessica Grumbo

Sales Coordinator

jessica@lassenrv.com

ext254

Rick Groves

Service & Parts Manager

rickgroves@lassenrv.com

ext251

Charlie Williams

Service Advisor

charlie@lassenrv.com

ext250

Angie Conrad

Parts Advisor

angie@lassenrv.com

ext258

Dave Butts

Parts Advisor

dave@lassenrv.com

ext249

Dennis Lassen

Warranty Manager

dlassen@lassenrv.com

ext253